Wu-Tang Clan - The W

Wu-Tang Clan

The W

$390.00 Sale Save

A1 - Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
A2 - Careful (Click, Click)
A3 - Hollow Bones
B1 - Redbull ft. Redman
B2 - One Blood Under W ft. Junior Reid
B3 - Conditioner ft. Snoop Dogg
C1 - Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
C2 - Let My Niggas Live ft. Nas
C3 - I Can't Go To Sleep ft. Isaac Hayes
D1 - Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
D2 - The Monument ft. Busta Rhymes
D3 - Gravel Pit
D4 - Jah World ft. Junior Reid