Casey Veggies - Live & Grow

Casey Veggies

Live & Grow

$234.00 Sale Save

 Pressed on Orange and Green Translucent Vinyl 

2015 release from the Los Angeles rapper. Casey Veggies started out as one of the founding members of the hip-hop supergroup Odd Future before he decided to strike out on his own at age 14 after the release of his first mixtape, 2007's Customized Greatly Vol. 1. That same year, he formed the popular street wear brand Peas & Carrots International (PNCINTL), and his grassroots approach to marketing has helped him build a loyal following that now includes over 200k Twitter followers and more. Live & Grow includes the single "Backflip," featuring YG and Iamsu!.

A1 - I'm The King
A2 - Set It Off
A3 - Actin' Up
B1 - Backflip
B2 - New Face$
B3 - Wonderful
C1 - Tied Up
C2 - A Little Time
C3 - Life Song ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
C4 - Sincerely Casey
D1 - Aw Man
D2 - RIP ft. Tyler, The Creator
D3 - I'm Blessed