Solange - Seat At The Table


Seat At The Table

$400.00 Sale Save

A1 - Rise
A2 - Weary
A3 - Interlude: The Glory Is In You
A4 - Cranes In The Sky
A5 - Interlude: Dad Was Mad
B1 - Mad ft. Lil Wayne
B2 - Don't You Wait
B3 - Interlude: Tina Taught Me
B4 - Don't Touch My Hair ft. Sampha
C1 - Interlude: This Moment
C2 - Where Do We Go
C3 - Interlude: For Us By Us
C4 - F.U.B.U. ft. BJ The Chicago Kid, The Dream
C5 - Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)
D1 - Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
D2 - Junie
D3 - Interlude: No Limits
D4 - Don't Wish Me Well
D5 - Interlude: Pedestals
D6 - Scales ft. Kelela
D7 - Closing: The Chosen Ones