The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??! (Deluxe Edition)

The Roots

Do You Want More?!!!??! (Deluxe Edition)

$624.00 Sale Save

The Roots' Major Label Debut

-3rd LP of Bonus Tracks Curated by Questlove

-Brand New Liner Notes from Black Thought & Questlove

-Track by Track Commentary

Do You Want More?!!!??!
A1 - Intro/There's Something Going On
A2 - Proceed
A3 - Distortion To Static
A4 - Mellow My Man
A5 - I Remain Calm
B1 - Datskat
B2 - Lazy Afternoon
B3 - ? Vs. Rahzel
B4 - Do You Want More?!!!??!
C1 - What Goes On Pt. 7
C2 - Essaywhuman?!!!??!
C3 - Swept Away
C4 - You Ain't Fly
D1 - Silent Treatment
D2 - The Lesson Part 1
D3 - The Unlocking

Bonus Tracks
E1 - Proceed II ft. – Roy Ayers
E2 - Proceed III ft. – Bahamadia
E3 - Proceed IV (A.J. Shine Mix)
E4 - Proceed V
E5 - Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix)
F1 - Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)
F2 - Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix)
F3 - Silent Treatment (Question's Mix)
F4 - Silent Treatment (Street Mix)