The Killers - Imploding the Mirage

The Killers

Imploding the Mirage

$234.00 Sale Save
Impoloding The Mirage is a 6th studio album by Rock Band The Killers, It's the band's first album nearly four years since "Wonderful Wonderful", It's also the band's first album to feature The Killers as a trio without lead guitarist Dave Keuning who took an indefinite hiatus since 2017.

A1 - My Own Soul's Warning
A2 - Blowback
A3 - Dying Breed
A4 - Caution
A5 - Lightning Fields
B1 - Fire In Bone
B2 - Running Towards a Place
B3 - My God
B4 - When The Dreams Run Dry
B5 - Imploding The Mirage