Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick

Elton John

Goodbye Yellow Brick

$305.00 Sale Save
2014 version of the iconic 1973 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road album mastered for vinyl by Doug Sax and Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab, California. This is two discs of heavy 180GM audiophile quality vinyl. Selling over 31 million albums worldwide and going platinum in the US seven times over, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is widely regarded as the album that made Elton John a household name. Includes 'Benny and The Jets', 'Goodbye Yellow Brick Road', 'Candle In The Wind', 'Saturday Night's All Right For Fighting' and 'Harmony'.

A1 - Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
A2 - Candle In The Wind
A3 - Bennie And The Jets
B1 - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B2 - This Song Has No Title
B3 - Grey Seal
B4 - Jamaica Jerk-Off
B5 - I've Seen That Movie Too
C1 - Sweet Painted Lady
C2 - The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)
C3 - Dirty Little Girl
C4 - All The Girls Love Alice
D1 - Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n Roll)
D2 - Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
D3 - Roy Rogers
D4 - Social Disease
D5 - Harmony