Bob Dylan - Hard Rain

Bob Dylan

Hard Rain

$172.00 Sale Save
This is a limited 2017 reissue vinyl LP pressing of Hard Rain by Bob Dylan. Hard Rain is a live album by singer/songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 13, 1976, by Columbia Records. The album was recorded during the second leg of the Rolling Thunder Revue. The album was partly recorded on May 23, 1976, during a concert at Hughes Stadium in Fort Collins, Colorado; the penultimate show of the tour, the concert was also filmed and later broadcast by NBC as a one-hour television special in September. (Hard Rain's release coincided with this broadcast). Four tracks from the album ("I Threw It All Away, " "Stuck inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again, " "Oh, Sister, " and "Lay, Lady, Lay") were recorded on May 16, 1976 in Fort Worth, Texas.

A1 - Maggie's Farm 5:31
A2 - One Too Many Mornings 3:51
A3 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 6:06
A4 - Oh, Sister 5:02
A5 - Lay, Lady, Lay 4:59
B1 - Shelter From The Storm 5:24
B2 - You're A Big Girl Now 7:00
B3 - I Threw It All Away 3:22
B4 - Idiot Wind 10:11