DMX - The Legacy


The Legacy

$285.00 Sale Save
DMX: The Legacy is the definitive, official best-of compilation of hip-hop icon DMX.

A1 - Ready To Meet Him
A2 - Where The Hood At
A3 - What These Bitches Want
B1 - Get At Me Dog
B2 - Ruff Ryder's Anthem
B3 - What's My Name
C1 - Party Up
C2 - X Gon' Give It To Ya
C3 - How's It Goin' Down
D1 - Slippin'
D2 - Who We Be
D3 -Grand Finale ft. Ja Rule, Method Man, Nas