Degiheugi - Abstract Symposium


Abstract Symposium

$258.00 Sale Save
From 2001, Degiheugi (D.J.E.J) consumed LPs and made the decks roar in a rap band. But the sphere of classical hip-hop quickly becomes cramped to handle the influx of ideas endlessly irrigating its right hemisphere. Collector of sounds, explorer of the ideal sample, Degiheugi sets off to unearth still raw nuggets, slumbering in the abysses of the Web and under the dust of vinyls marking the past decades. He is reinventing the art of fusing these sound particles to give them a second life to atomic radiation.

A1 - Time For Us 4:55
A2 - Abstract Symposium Part 1: The Dirty Man 1:40
A3 - Late At Night 4:01
A4. -No Escape 4:36
B1 - Abstract Symposium Part 2: For Kid Only 2:25
B2 - Mary 5:30
B3 - Freedom Ring 3:18
B4 - Laughing At, With You 5:08
C1 - Work It 4:32
C2. -Behind The Wall 5:44
C3 - Keeping Memory Alive 4:56
C4 - Abstract Symposium Part 3: The Dirty Man 1:38
D1 - Obscure Clarté 3:56
D2 - Abstract Symposium Part 4: Train Station 1:57
D3 - Great Self Esteem 5:30
D4 - Chickery Scratch 4:11