Deep Purple - Machine Head

Deep Purple

Machine Head

$227.00 Sale Save
The classic lineup of Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, and Ian Paice is a seminal example of full-on, amps-at-eleven, bang-your-head, blow-your-speakers rock. Includes some of the group's biggest hits such as "Smoke On The Water" and "Highway Star". Pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Original gatefold packaging with lyric sheet insert.

A1 - Highway Star 6:05
A2 - Maybe I'm A Leo 4:51
A3 - Pictures Of Home 5:03
A4 - Never Before 3:56
B1 - Smoke On The Water 5:40
B2 - Lazy 7:19
B3 - Space Truckin' 4:31