Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young - So Far

Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young

So Far

$203.00 Sale Save

Compilation Album Remastered On 180g Vinyl LP!

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young's multi-platinum 1974 greatest hits compilation, featuring "Our House", "Ohio", "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes", "Teach Your Children", "Woodstock" and more, is reissued on 180g vinyl LP. The album went Gold immediately and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart and was the group's third chart-topping album in a row.

A1 - Déjà Vu
A2 - Helplessly Hoping
A3 - Teach Your Children
A4 - Ohio
A5 - Find The Cost Of Freedom
B1 - Woodstock
B2 - Our House
B3 - Guinnevere
B4 - Suite: Judy Blue Eyes