Bjork - Volta



$273.00 Sale Save

Vinyl version pressed on 2 x 12″ heavyweight 180g black vinyl + MP3 download coupon.

Volta is the seventh studio album by Icelandic singer-songwriter and musician Björk, released in May 2007. Featuring ‘Wanderlust’, ‘Innocence’, and ‘Declare Independence’. 

A1 - Earth Intruders
A2 - Wanderlust
B1 - The Dull Flame Of Desire
B2 - Innocence
C1 - I See Who You Are
C2 - Vertebrae By Vertebrae
C3 - Pneumonia
D1 - Hope
D2 - Declare Independence
D3 - My Juvenile