Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. Iz Here

Big K.R.I.T.

K.R.I.T. Iz Here

$242.00 Sale Save
K.R.I.T. iz Here is the 4th studio album from Mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T.  (a backronym for King Remembered in Time). The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Saweetie, Rico Love, Yella Beezy, J. Cole and Baby Rose, among others. 

A1 - K.R.I.T. Here
A2 - High End Country (Interlude)
A3 - I Been Waitin
A4 - Make It Easy
A5 - Addiction Featuring – Lil Wayne, Saweetie
B1 - Energy
B2 - Obvious Featuring – Rico Love
B3 - I Made Featuring – Yella Beezy
B4 - Everytime. Featuring – Baby Rose (2)
C1 - Believe
C2 - Prove It Featuring – J. Cole
C3 - Family Matters
C4 - Blue Flame (Interlude)
C5 - Blue Flame Ballet
C6 - Learned From Texas
D1 - Outer Space
D2 - High Beams Featuring – Wolfe De Mçhls
D3 - Life In The Sun Featuring – Camper
D4 - M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I