Beck - Hyperspace (Indie Exclusive Silver Vinyl)


Hyperspace (Indie Exclusive Silver Vinyl)

$219.00 Sale Save
Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - feature co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

A1 - Hyperlife 1:37
A2 - Uneventful Days 3:17
A3 - Saw Lightning 4:02
A4 - Die Waiting 4:05
A5 - Chemical 4:19
A6 - See Through 3:39
B1 - Hyperspace 2:45
B2 - Stratosphere 3:57
B3 - Dark Places 3:46
B4 - Star 2:51
B5 - Everlasting Nothing 5:00