Atmosphere - Seven's Travels


Seven's Travels

$210.00 Sale Save

2019 3LP Vinyl repress.

Atmosphere's fourth official studio release, Seven's Travels, has been re-packaged and is reissued on vinyl for the first time in over six years. Historically speaking, this album marked where the group first saw commercial success. Originally picked up and distributed by Epitaph records, Seven's Travels saw Atmosphere's reach extend beyond the brick and mortar shops and message boards, all the way to Target store shelves and MTV2. Coincidentally, the album also saw them taking a more humorous and light-hearted look at themselves than their previous release, God Loves Ugly.

A1 - History
A2 - Trying To Find Balance
A3 - Bird Sings Why The Caged I Know
A4 - Reflections
B1 - Gotta Lotta Walls
B2 - Keys To Life Vs. 15 Minutes Of Fame
B3 - Apple
B4 - Suicidegirls
C1 - Jason
C2. - Cats Van Bags Featuring – Brother Ali
C3 - Los Angeles
C4 - Lifter Puller
D1 - Shoes
D2 - National Disgrace
D3 - Denvemolorado
D4 - Liquor Lyles Cool July
E1 - Good Times (Sick Pimpin')
E2 - In My Continental
E3 - Always Coming Back Home To You
F2 - On The Battlefield
F3 - Say Shh...
F4 - Quiet Pimpin'