A$AP Ferg - Always Strive & Prosper

A$AP Ferg

Always Strive & Prosper

$242.00 Sale Save

Always Strive and Prosper is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Ferg. It was released on April 22, 2016, by A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records. The album was supported by two singles: "New Level" featuring Future, and "Back Hurt" featuring Migos. 

Comes on double white vinyl. 

A1 Rebirth
A2 Hungry Ham
Featuring – Crystal Caines, Skrillex
A3 Strive
Featuring – Missy Elliott
A4 Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
A5 Psycho
B1 Let It Bang
Featuring – Schoolboy Q
B2 New Level
Featuring – Future (4)
B3 Yammy Gang
Featuring – ASAP Mob, Tatianna Paulino
B4 Swipe Life
Featuring – Rick Ross
C1 Uzi Gang
Featuring – Lil Uzi Vert, Marty Baller
C2 Beautiful People
Featuring – Chuck D, Mama Ferg
C3 Damn Not Again (Skit)
C4 Let You Go
D1 World Is Mine
Featuring – Big Sean
D2 Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
D3 I Love You
Featuring – Chris Brown (4), Ty$
D4 Grandma (Skit)
D5 Grandma