AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak


'74 Jailbreak

$203.00 Sale Save

This is a remastered vinyl LP pressing of '74 Jailbreak by AC/DC. '74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC and was originally released in 1984. It is composed of five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. Despite the EP's title, the song "Jailbreak" was actually recorded in 1976 and was originally released that year on the Australian version of the Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap album. The EP's four other tracks were originally released on the Australian version of the band's debut album, High Voltage, recorded in 1974 and released early the following year. Produced by Harry Vanda, this audiophile reissue comes with replicated original artwork on the cover and a new sleeve featuring liner notes and photos.


A1 Jailbreak
A2 You Ain't Got A Hold On Me
A3 Show Business
B1 Soul Stripper
B2 Baby, Please Don't Go