2pac - Greatest Hits
2pac - Greatest Hits
2pac - Greatest Hits
2pac - Greatest Hits


Greatest Hits

$694.00 Sale Save
2Pac’s 'Greatest Hits' is a posthumous double-disc album originally released on November 24, 1998. The album’s non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac’s career.  Twenty one of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: “God Bless the Dead,” “Unconditional Love,” “Troublesome ’96,” and the Grammy-nominated song, “Changes.”  The original mix of “California Love” makes its first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single.  2Pac’s 'Greatest Hits' remains the best-selling rap greatest hits compilation of all time.

1. Keep Ya Head Up
2. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
3. Temptations
4. God Bless The Dead (Ft. Stretch)
5. Hail Mary (Ft. Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe)
6. Me Against the World (Ft. Outlawz)
7. How Do U Want It (Ft. K-Ci & JoJo)
8. So Many Tears
9. Unconditional Love
10. Trapped
11. Life Goes On
12. Hit ‘Em Up (Ft. Outlawz)
13. Troublesome ’96
14. Brenda’s Got a Baby
15. I Ain’t Mad At Cha (Ft. Danny Boy Steward)
16. I Get Around (Ft. Digital Underground)
17. Changes (Ft. Talent)
18. California Love (Ft. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
19. Picture Me Rollin’ (Ft. Big Syke, CPO & Danny Boy Steward)
20. How Long Will They Mourn Me? by Thug Life (Ft. Nate Dogg)
21. Toss It Up (Ft. Aaron Hall, Danny Boy Steward & K-Ci & JoJo)
22. Dear Mama Lyrics
23. All Bout U (Ft. Hussein Fatal, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg & Yaki Kadafi)
24. To Live And Die in L.A. (Ft. Val Young)
25. Heartz of Men
26. Hit ‘Em Up (Radio Version) (Ft. Outlawz)